Events

51 Mon Dec 11, 2017 to Sun Dec 17, 2017 - 2 events

Good Girth Supper Club - Feast of Fishes

Everyone wants to be Italian at Christmas. Enjoy this great Christmas tradition. Good Girth Supper Club is a sumptuous prix fixe dinner menu priced at $60.00 per person. (Gratuity, HST and all beverages extra). No membership required, but reservations are, please call 905-563-6333. Note: Reservations are available anytime between 6:00pm and 8:30pm, with the last reservation time being 8:30pm! Check out the menu - https://goodearthfoodandwine.com/event/good-girth-supper-club-feast-of-the-fishes/
Event Date: 
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 18:30
Back to previous page

Fireside Fridays

Join the Westcott family and Bolete in enjoying autumn and winter around the harvest tables with great food, amazing wines & the best conversations with new friends and old. Every Friday in autumn and winter until Christmas.
Event Date: 
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 14:00
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 13:00
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 13:00
Back to previous page

51 Mon Dec 11, 2017 to Sun Dec 17, 2017 - 2 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français