Events

16 Mon Apr 15, 2019 to Sun Apr 21, 2019 - 3 events

Cave Spring Cellars Blinded By The Flight

Blind tasting is a great way to remove preconceived ideas you may have regarding specific grape varietals and allows you to focus on the way a wine smells, tastes, and most important...how much you enjoy it...without any influence other than trusting your palate and nose. Saturdays in the tasting room beginning March 16th through April 20th. $10.00 person on a drop-in basis.
Event Date: 
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00
Back to previous page

Cave Spring Cellars Wine and Eggs?

The Easter Bunny is in the village! Visit the Cave Spring tasting room during Easter weekend for some very sweet surprises. With a wine purchase of 3 bottles or more, choose a colourful Easter egg with a cool surprise inside. We believe Easter should be for kids of all ages!
Event Date: 
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 11:00
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 11:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 11:00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 11:00
Back to previous page

Vineland Estates Winery Easter Entertaining - Find Your Perfect Wine Pairings at Vineland Estates

Looking for the perfect wine pairing for your Easter meal? With this ticket you will taste 3 food & wine pairings that will inspire your easter entertaining. You will taste the following food items and learn which wine pairs perfectly with each. Estate made Ham Terrine and Mustard, Hot Cross Buns and Chocolate Truffles PLUS, you will get creative and decorate an easter themed cookie to take home! This event takes place between 12PM - 5PM in the Wineshop and is to be enjoyed at your leisure. Other activities will be taking place that day that do not require ticket access. *Make sure that your ticket is available when you attend this part of the event.
Event Date: 
Saturday, April 20, 2019 -
12:00 to 17:00
Back to previous page

16 Mon Apr 15, 2019 to Sun Apr 21, 2019 - 3 events

Wine Country Ontario site map
 
Français